Tweek – Nothing Video

Tweek,  a great Port Douglas based band with Jason Hall (Now Shnexpean) on bass, Dan on Guitar and Vox, Adam Ferguson on lead guitar and Jason Prowse aka “Little C” on drums. Check out the video of their track “Nothing” below.

From memory the Tweek lads had a manager called Harvey who was quite a character and always devising creative ways to get the band signed.

This header pic was taken at a Pandamonium RAW night at Johns April 2003.

© Copyright 2024 | NQ Music Press